Home > FUDCon Blacksburg 2012 > FUDCon Blacksburg – Day 3

FUDCon Blacksburg – Day 3


Ian hard at work.

Ian hard at work.

Overslept.  The Docs Hackfest was supposed to start at 9A and run until noon.  I awoke to knock on my door… at 9A.  Luckily everyone knows how to gather and start without me.

We cleaned up all the Release Note Beats so that those pages, on the wiki, are ready for the F17 Release Notes goodness.  We also got two new contributors setup to contribute.

Unfortunately I didn’t get a lot done on Sunday.  I needed to leave around noon (actually drove away from the Inn at 12:45P) so I could get back home at a decent hour.

It was great seeing everyone, again, and I hope that everyone had a safe trip home.  Next up, Southeast LinuxFest!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers