Home > Fedora 15, LUKS > Odd happenings auto-mounting LUKS partition in F15

Odd happenings auto-mounting LUKS partition in F15


I setup my partitions many Fedora versions ago.  I’ve never had any problems with these LUKS-encrypted partitions before after upgrading but now under F15 my /home has decided it doesn’t want to mount.

I’ve been able to get it to successfully mount only after rebooting several times. The system seems to mount all the other encrypted partitions with no problems.

I wonder if anyone has any ideas on this.

Categories: Fedora 15, LUKS
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

