Home > Fedora Docs, Security > This Week in Fedora featuring… me?

This Week in Fedora featuring… me?


Tonight I was interviewed for This Week in Fedora.  We talked about the Fedora Docs Project, the use of Linux in my professional life, and Linux security.  I was mostly pleased with the topics we covered but I just hope that I didn’t sound like an idiot.

I guess I’ll know when it comes out (tomorrow?) and I get to listen to it.  Having no notes in front of me everything I was saying came completely out of my head so I’m sure I’ll think of something else I would have wanted to talk about or say afterwards.

Anyway, I hope I conveyed how great the importance of community is and why I love Linux.  I guess we’ll find out.  I wonder if there is a do over…  :)

Creative Commons License
Sparks’ Fedora Project Journal by Eric H Christensen is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

Categories: Fedora Docs, Security
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

