Home > Limesurvey > Limesurvey… A little help, please.

Limesurvey… A little help, please.


A while back I started packaging Limesurvey as there were a number of people talking about how cool it would be to use it within Fedora.  So I started working on it but quickly got side tracked due to a number of issues.  I’m now at a point where I’m going to need some help.

There appears to be quite a few bundled libraries inside.  Two of them are already packaged for Fedora (php-pear-OLE and php-pear).

I’m a packaging lightweight so I’m definitely over my head.  If this is a package you’d like to see come together I’d appreciate the help!

Categories: Limesurvey
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

