Home > Data Backup > Off Site Backup Needed

Off Site Backup Needed


I know there are a few services out there that will allow me to store my files on their servers to protect them from local threats. Of course I don’t trust these groups to securely store my data so I’m attempting to come up with a solution.

I have about 52 GB that I need to compress, encrypt, and then move somewhere. Last time I did this it took HOURS to complete. Has anyone else done something similar to this? Any ideas as to increasing the speed that this all takes?

Categories: Data Backup
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

