Home > Fedora 9 > Updated ssh = authentication fail

Updated ssh = authentication fail


I ran the updates on my server this morning. Saw a couple of ssh packages come down the pipe and didn’t think much about it. Fast forward to my return from lunch and I go to log into the server. It asked me for my password?!? What the heck? I’ve been using RSA keys for authentication for the last month or so. What’s happening? Still trying to troubleshoot this. Anyone else have this problem?

Categories: Fedora 9
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

