Home > Fedora Docs, Security > Can I go to sleep now? or My Docs contributions.

Can I go to sleep now? or My Docs contributions.


About three hours ago I decided I’d just peek in on the new wiki and see how some of my previous work was looking. I found the Security Guide in pretty good order and the drafts that will be added to that guide were where they should have been. But I wanted something better.

I’m hoping to have most of the draft chapters of the Security Guide released before Tuesday so when the new wiki goes live everything will be there ready to be used. I went through five or more chapters of this guide and made some edits and cleared up some confusing language. Everything reads a lot better now and the layout is cleaner. All in all I’m pretty excited about rolling out this document.

So now that three hours have passed since I first yawned I think I might try to get some sleep.

Creative Commons License

Categories: Fedora Docs, Security
  1. 2008-05-25 at 16:37 EST

    You are a trooper, sir! Good job.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

