Home > stuff > My password

My password


Just reviewed my stats on my blog…  For the person searching ‘sparks password’ you probably won’t find it via Google.  Just sayin’.

Categories: stuff
  1. 2012-10-09 at 07:24 EDT

    ah! you made me google ‘sparks password’ now only to find a list of boring results

    • 2012-10-09 at 08:54 EDT

      Ummm… I told you so? I’m not sure what someone is looking for or why my blog popped up but I’m quite certain a Google search won’t work.

  2. 2012-10-09 at 10:58 EDT

    Perhaps they’re looking for information on password security? – http://sparkslinux.wordpress.com/tag/password-security/

    • 2012-10-09 at 11:53 EDT

      Quite a bit more plausible. I just thought it was funny.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 220 other followers